Bookmark
 
 
 
 
Nuts on Clark
 

Movie Reviews

Sort By: Most Recent  |  Alphabetical
 
A Most Violent Year

A Most Violent Year

(2015; R) Friday, 16 Jan 2015 A

Inherent Vice

Inherent Vice

(2015; R) Thursday, 8 Jan 2015 B

The Gambler

The Gambler

(2014; R) Friday, 19 Dec 2014 C

Nightcrawler

Nightcrawler

(2014; R) Friday, 31 Oct 2014 C+

Kill the Messenger

Kill the Messenger

(R) Thursday, 9 Oct 2014 A-

 
The Equalizer

The Equalizer

(2014; R) Friday, 26 Sep 2014 A-

Walk Among the Tombstones

Walk Among the Tombstones

(2014; R) Friday, 19 Sep 2014 B+

The Drop

The Drop

(2014; R) Friday, 12 Sep 2014 A

Life of Crime

Life of Crime

(2014; R) Friday, 29 Aug 2014 B

Sin City: A Dame to Kill For

Sin City: A Dame to Kill For

(2014) Friday, 22 Aug 2014 A

 
The Internet's Only Boy

The Internet's Only Boy

(2014) Friday, 27 Jun 2014 A

Devil's Knot

Devil's Knot

(2014) Friday, 16 May 2014 C

Sabotage

Sabotage

(2014; R) Friday, 28 Mar 2014 A-

Need for Speed

Need for Speed

(2014) Friday, 14 Mar 2014 D

3 Days to Kill

3 Days to Kill

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 21 Feb 2014 B

 
 
Reviews: 1 - 15 of 91

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |
   Page: 1 of 7
 
Sports Terminal
 
Related Links
Chicago Sun-Times   |   Rotten Tomatoes   |   Hulu   |   Hollywood.com   |   IMDB.com   |   Filmmaking.net   |   TV.com   |   Filmspotting   |   perezhilton   |   ReelzChannel
©2015 Richard Roeper. All Right Reserved | Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com
Questions and Comments   |   Site Map   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use   |   RSS