Bookmark
 
 
 
 
Garrett Popcorn
 

Movie Reviews

Sort By: Most Recent  |  Alphabetical
 
Lucy

Lucy

(2014; R) Friday, 25 Jul 2014 D-

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 11 Jul 2014 A

Transformers 4

Transformers 4

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 27 Jun 2014 D

Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 6 Jun 2014 A

Godzilla

Godzilla

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 16 May 2014 B+

 
Transcendence

Transcendence

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 18 Apr 2014 A

Under the Skin

Under the Skin

(2014; R) Friday, 11 Apr 2014 A+

Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Captain America: The Winter Soldier

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 4 Apr 2014 B+

Hunger Games: Catching Fire

Hunger Games: Catching Fire

(2013; PG-13) Friday, 22 Nov 2013 A

Ender's Game

Ender's Game

(2013; PG-13) Friday, 1 Nov 2013 B

 
Gravity

Gravity

(2013; PG-13) Thursday, 3 Oct 2013 A

Elysium

Elysium

(2013; R) Friday, 9 Aug 2013 A-

Pacific Rim

Pacific Rim

(2013; PG-13) Friday, 12 Jul 2013 B

After Earth

After Earth

(2013; PG-13) Friday, 31 May 2013 D

Star Trek Into Darkness

Star Trek Into Darkness

(2013; PG-13) Wednesday, 15 May 2013 B

 
 
Reviews: 1 - 15 of 72

1 2 3 4 5 |
   Page: 1 of 5
 
Sports Terminal
 
Related Links
Chicago Sun-Times   |   Rotten Tomatoes   |   Hulu   |   Hollywood.com   |   IMDB.com   |   Filmmaking.net   |   TV.com   |   Filmspotting   |   perezhilton   |   ReelzChannel
©2014 Richard Roeper. All Right Reserved | Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com
Questions and Comments   |   Site Map   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use   |   RSS