Sports Terminal
 

Movie Reviews

Sort By: Most Recent  |  Alphabetical
 
Rules Don't Apply

Rules Don't Apply

(2016; PG-13) Wednesday, 23 Nov 2016 A-

 Bridget Jones's Baby

Bridget Jones's Baby

(2016; R) Friday, 16 Sep 2016 D-

The Light Between Oceans

The Light Between Oceans

(2016; PG-13) Friday, 2 Sep 2016 D+

Café Society

Café Society

(2016; PG-13) Friday, 15 Jul 2016 A-

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies

(2016; PG-13) Friday, 5 Feb 2016 B

 
We Are Your Friends

We Are Your Friends

(2015; R) Friday, 28 Aug 2015 C-

Paper Towns

Paper Towns

(2015; PG-13) Friday, 24 Jul 2015 A-

Life After Beth

Life After Beth

(2014; R) Friday, 29 Aug 2014 D

And So It Goes

And So It Goes

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 25 Jul 2014 B

Magic in the Moonlight

Magic in the Moonlight

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 25 Jul 2014 C

 
The Fault in Our Stars

The Fault in Our Stars

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 6 Jun 2014 A

The Other Woman

The Other Woman

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 25 Apr 2014 D-

About Last Night

About Last Night

(2014; R) Friday, 14 Feb 2014 B

That Awkward Moment

That Awkward Moment

(2014; R) Friday, 31 Jan 2014 D

The Invisible Woman

The Invisible Woman

(2014; R) Friday, 7 Feb 2014 B+

 
 
Reviews: 1 - 15 of 113

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 |
   Page: 1 of 8
Nuts on Clark
 
 
©2016 Richard Roeper. All Right Reserved
Powered by AmericanEagle.com
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com