Nuts on Clark
 

Movie Reviews

Sort By: Most Recent  |  Alphabetical
 
Genius

Genius

(2016; PG-13) Friday, 10 Jun 2016 A-

The Big Short

The Big Short

(2015; R) Wednesday, 23 Dec 2015 A+

Joy

Joy

(2015; PG-13) Friday, 25 Dec 2015 B

Spotlight

Spotlight

(2015; R) Friday, 13 Nov 2015 A-

Steve Jobs

Steve Jobs

(2015; R) Friday, 23 Oct 2015 A-

 
Bridge of Spies

Bridge of Spies

(2015; PG-13) Friday, 16 Oct 2015 A

The Walk

The Walk

(2015; PG) Friday, 9 Oct 2015 B

Black Mass

Black Mass

(2015; R) Friday, 18 Sep 2015 B+

Straight Outta Compton

Straight Outta Compton

(R) Thursday, 13 Aug 2015 A-

Love & Mercy

Love & Mercy

(2015; PG-13) Friday, 5 Jun 2015 A

 
Red Army

Red Army

(2015) Friday, 13 Feb 2015 A

Big Eyes

Big Eyes

(2014; PG-13) Thursday, 25 Dec 2014 A

American Sniper

American Sniper

(2014; R) Tuesday, 30 Dec 2014 A-

Unbroken

Unbroken

(2014; PG-13) Thursday, 25 Dec 2014 C+

Wild

Wild

(2014; R) Friday, 5 Dec 2014 A-

 
 
Reviews: 1 - 15 of 61

1 2 3 4 5 |
   Page: 1 of 5
WeatherTech
 
 
©2016 Richard Roeper. All Right Reserved
Powered by AmericanEagle.com
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com