Sports Terminal
 

Movie Reviews

Sort By: Most Recent  |  Alphabetical
 
American Made

American Made

(2017; R) Friday, 29 Sep 2017 A-

Battle of the Sexes

Battle of the Sexes

(2017; PG-13) Friday, 22 Sep 2017 A-

Stronger

Stronger

(2017; R) Friday, 22 Sep 2017 A-

All Eyez on Me

All Eyez on Me

(2017; R) Friday, 16 Jun 2017 A-

The Birth of a Nation

The Birth of a Nation

(2016; R) Friday, 7 Oct 2016 A-

 
Snowden

Snowden

(2016; R) Friday, 16 Sep 2016 B

The Infiltrator

The Infiltrator

(2016; R) Wednesday, 13 Jul 2016 A

Genius

Genius

(2016; PG-13) Friday, 10 Jun 2016 A-

The Big Short

The Big Short

(2015; R) Wednesday, 23 Dec 2015 A+

Joy

Joy

(2015; PG-13) Friday, 25 Dec 2015 B

 
Spotlight

Spotlight

(2015; R) Friday, 13 Nov 2015 A-

Steve Jobs

Steve Jobs

(2015; R) Friday, 23 Oct 2015 A-

Bridge of Spies

Bridge of Spies

(2015; PG-13) Friday, 16 Oct 2015 A

The Walk

The Walk

(2015; PG) Friday, 9 Oct 2015 B

Black Mass

Black Mass

(2015; R) Friday, 18 Sep 2015 B+

 
 
Reviews: 1 - 15 of 68

1 2 3 4 5 |
   Page: 1 of 5
Nuts on Clark
 
 
©2017 Richard Roeper. All Right Reserved
Powered by AmericanEagle.com
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com