Sports Terminal
 

Movie Reviews

Sort By: Most Recent  |  Alphabetical
 
Dunkirk

Dunkirk

(2017; PG-13) Thursday, 20 Jul 2017 A+

War for the Planet of the Apes

War for the Planet of the Apes

(2017; PG-13) Friday, 14 Jul 2017 A-

The Beguiled

The Beguiled

(2017; R) Friday, 30 Jun 2017 A-

All Eyez on Me

All Eyez on Me

(2017; R) Friday, 16 Jun 2017 A-

Baywatch

Baywatch

(2017; R) Thursday, 25 May 2017 D

 
Everything, Everything

Everything, Everything

(PG-13) Friday, 19 May 2017 D-

Lowriders

Lowriders

(PG-13) Saturday, 13 May 2017 B

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

(2017; PG-13) Friday, 12 May 2017 B

Sleight

Sleight

(2017; R) Friday, 28 Apr 2017 A-

The Circle

The Circle

(2017; PG-13) Thursday, 27 Apr 2017 D

 
T2 Trainspotting

T2 Trainspotting

(2017; R) Friday, 31 Mar 2017 A-

La La Land

La La Land

(2016; PG-13) Friday, 16 Dec 2016 A

Manchester by the Sea

Manchester by the Sea

(2016; R) Friday, 18 Nov 2016 A+

Rules Don't Apply

Rules Don't Apply

(2016; PG-13) Wednesday, 23 Nov 2016 A-

Arrival

Arrival

(2016; PG-13) Friday, 11 Nov 2016 A-

 
 
Reviews: 1 - 15 of 348

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 |
   Page: 1 of 24
Nuts on Clark
 
 
©2017 Richard Roeper. All Right Reserved
Powered by AmericanEagle.com
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com