Nuts on Clark
 

Movie Reviews

Sort By: Most Recent  |  Alphabetical
 
Terminator 2: Judgment Day 3D

Terminator 2: Judgment Day 3D

(2017; R) Friday, 25 Aug 2017 A+

Kidnap

Kidnap

(2017; R) Friday, 4 Aug 2017 C

Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

(2017; R) Friday, 28 Jul 2017 A-

Alien: Covenant

Alien: Covenant

(R) Wednesday, 17 May 2017 B

The Circle

The Circle

(2017; PG-13) Thursday, 27 Apr 2017 D

 
Deepwater Horizon

Deepwater Horizon

(2016; PG-13) Friday, 30 Sep 2016 B

Snowden

Snowden

(2016; R) Friday, 16 Sep 2016 B

Don't Breathe

Don't Breathe

(2016; R) Friday, 26 Aug 2016 B

Imperium

Imperium

(2016; R) Friday, 19 Aug 2016 A-

The Shallows

The Shallows

(2016; PG-13) Friday, 24 Jun 2016 B

 
Now You See Me 2

Now You See Me 2

(2016; PG-13) Friday, 10 Jun 2016 D

Money Monster

Money Monster

(2016; R) Friday, 13 May 2016 A-

The Trust

The Trust

(2016; R) Friday, 13 May 2016 A-

Spectre

Spectre

(2015; PG-13) Friday, 6 Nov 2015 B

Knock Knock

Knock Knock

(2015; R) Friday, 9 Oct 2015 B

 
 
Reviews: 1 - 15 of 136

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 |
   Page: 1 of 10
Sports Terminal
 
 
©2017 Richard Roeper. All Right Reserved
Powered by AmericanEagle.com
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com