Bookmark
 
 
 
 
Nuts on Clark
 

Movie Reviews

Sort By: Most Recent  |  Alphabetical
 
Big Hero 6

Big Hero 6

(2014; PG) Friday, 7 Nov 2014 A

Fury

Fury

(2014; R) Friday, 17 Oct 2014 B+

Left Behind

Left Behind

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 3 Oct 2014 D-

The Equalizer

The Equalizer

(2014; R) Friday, 26 Sep 2014 A-

Walk Among the Tombstones

Walk Among the Tombstones

(2014; R) Friday, 19 Sep 2014 B+

 
Sin City: A Dame to Kill For

Sin City: A Dame to Kill For

(2014) Friday, 22 Aug 2014 A

The Expendables 3

The Expendables 3

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 15 Aug 2014 D

Into the Storm

Into the Storm

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 8 Aug 2014 C-

Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 1 Aug 2014 A-

Lucy

Lucy

(2014; R) Friday, 25 Jul 2014 D-

 
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 11 Jul 2014 A

Transformers 4

Transformers 4

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 27 Jun 2014 D

Edge of Tomorrow

Edge of Tomorrow

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 6 Jun 2014 A

Maleficent

Maleficent

(2014; PG) Friday, 30 May 2014 D

X-Men: Days of Future Past

X-Men: Days of Future Past

(2014; PG-13) Friday, 23 May 2014 A

 
 
Reviews: 1 - 15 of 175

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 |
   Page: 1 of 12
 
Sports Terminal
 
Related Links
Chicago Sun-Times   |   Rotten Tomatoes   |   Hulu   |   Hollywood.com   |   IMDB.com   |   Filmmaking.net   |   TV.com   |   Filmspotting   |   perezhilton   |   ReelzChannel
©2014 Richard Roeper. All Right Reserved | Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com
Questions and Comments   |   Site Map   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use   |   RSS