Nuts on Clark
 

Movie Reviews

Sort By: Most Recent  |  Alphabetical
 
The Revenant

The Revenant

(2015; R) Thursday, 8 Jan 2015 A+

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

(2015; PG-13) Friday, 18 Dec 2015 A

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2

(2015; PG-13) Friday, 20 Nov 2015 B

Spectre

Spectre

(2015; PG-13) Friday, 6 Nov 2015 B

The Peanuts Movie

The Peanuts Movie

(2015; G) Friday, 6 Nov 2015 A-

 
Richard Roeper Pans Lack of "Pan"

Richard Roeper Pans Lack of "Pan"

(2015) Friday, 9 Oct 2015

The Martian

The Martian

(2015; PG-13) Friday, 2 Oct 2015 A-

The Walk

The Walk

(2015; PG) Friday, 9 Oct 2015 B

Everest

Everest

(2015; PG-13) Friday, 25 Sep 2015 A-

A Walk in the Woods

A Walk in the Woods

(2015; R) Wednesday, 2 Sep 2015 C-

 
Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

(2015; PG-13) Friday, 31 Jul 2015

Vacation

Vacation

(2015; R) Wednesday, 29 Jul 2015 D-

Terminator Genisys

Terminator Genisys

(2015; PG-13) Wednesday, 1 Jul 2015 C-

Big Game

Big Game

(2015; PG-13) Friday, 26 Jun 2015 B-

Jurassic World

Jurassic World

(2015; PG-13) Friday, 12 Jun 2015 A-

 
 
Reviews: 1 - 15 of 127

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 |
   Page: 1 of 9
Sports Terminal
 
 
©2016 Richard Roeper. All Right Reserved
Powered by AmericanEagle.com
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com